CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

23 Total Reviews /files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$860-601-220911 Johnson St., Torrington CT
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinnie was great (referral from our friends) - true pleasure to work with. Very respectful of the current COVID situation and wore a mask and let me know what days he would need to enter the hous (and wore booties to keep the area clean!) The AC works well and we are veey happy customers! Will certainly be reaching out to him in the future."
from Farmington, CT on September 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"We would give 6 stars if that were possible. Vinnie is responsive, knowledgable, friendly, conscientious, and skilled. We have used his service two times over the past three years to service our RUUD propane furnace. He works efficiently to troubleshoot the issue. This process might take a couple visits to your home. He explains things in a clear, honest, and understandable way. And when he is done, the problem is fixed! I have found that his pricing is more than fair compared to other repair services. He obviously really cares about his customers. "
from , ME on January 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinnie helped with an emergency call on Sunday afternoon during football playoff game. He diagnosed one problem and fixed it and then found another which he came back first thing Monday morning. He’s very reliable, reasonable priced and very customer focused. I highly recommend him!"
from New Hartford , CT on January 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Words cannot express how impressed we are with Vinny When we had a problem with our ten year old wall mounted heating and cooling unit, we contacted the original company that installed the unit as well many other repair companies in our area. They all told us that even if they could find the problem, it probably would be cost prohibitive to fix because it was so old. And then we found Vinny! Vinny was able to not only diagnose but also fix the problem for just about the amount that the other companies were going to charge for just coming out to diagnose the problem. It was a extreme pleasure to deal with Vinny. He was personable, knowledgeable, and very reasonable. If only all service professionals were as honest and capable as Vinny! We will not hesitate to call Vinny in the future."
from Milford, CT on November 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Smedick HVAC is an exceptionally qualified and experienced firm that treats their customers fairly and promptly, Don't waste your time and $ using those big outfits. Call Vinnie and you won't be disappointed. John B. "
from New Hartford, CT on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"just want to brag about mr. smedick! I called him, got a response, and a repair in less than an hour! Seriously! Sooo relieved he solved the problem before the temps dip!! thank you vinny for keeping my furnace running! "
from Torrington, CT on December 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"We recently had a new a/c unit put in and couldn't be happier with the experience. Good natured and hardworking, Vinny was a pleasure to deal with and we give our highest recommendation for his services. Sue and Ron"
from New Hartford, CT on May 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Great Troubleshooting Work that solved our Furnace Problem! Vinnie was very professional and we are so fortunate to find such a Skilled Technician who cares about his Work and Customers! Thank You so Much.., Sharon And Al V."
from Goshen, CT on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinnie is the man. He helped repair a wiring issue on my recently installed Taco zone valve controller and circulator. Also, he was very thorough in explaining what the issue was and troubleshooting the problem. Plus, he's an all-around good guy and fun to shoot the breeze with. Money well spent and very fairly priced."
from New Hartford, CT on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Excellent installation. I highly recommend Smedick! "
from Torrington, CT on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)