CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

20 Total Reviews Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$860-601-220911 Johnson St., Torrington CT
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Great experience working with Vinnie Smedick, He's very professional and explained everything he was going to do and why. I also got a crash course in how to use my wireless thermostat. Everything is working well and I'm am extremely happy. I'd highly recommend Smedick Heating & Air Conditioning."
from Wallingford, CT on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"I am so grateful to have found Vinnie to help us with our heating needs. Vinnie has the highest level of integrity, commitment and knowledge I've ever encountered and those are difficult qualities to come by today. Thank you Vinnie!"
from Harwinton, CT on September 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"We had an out-of-town company that services our specifc industry, and it was a mistake. We will use Vinny everytime now, Vinny came out right away, worked around our hours and repaired what the other company could and did not do. The other company balloned their prices with multiple trips to our site and charged each time, all the while they did not fix the problem. Vinny's prices are fair and reasonable for the top-notch quality of work that he does. With the "other" company you will not get the owner of the company, not even the service manager to come out, they would send out new service techs that aren't as experienced, so the job won't get fixed the first few times. I will now be using Vinny for my personal heating/ac jobs, and recommend him to friends and other businesses. Thanks for a job well done Vinny!"
from Torrington, CT on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Mr Smedick came to my home and installed a control on my boiler to save money on my heating bill. He was very knowledgeable and his advice was just what I was looking for. "
from Rocky Hill, CT on September 7th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"I found Vin and his crew to be a caring, knowledgable and professional company. As a avation engineering professional myself, I strive for perfection in the work that I do and expect the same from contractors that work at my house.This expectation was met in their work ethic as well as the installtion. Would recommend this company Thanks Vinny!"
from Harwinton, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Finally, a company that cares about their work! Very professional, and clean. I would recommend their services to anyone."
from Norfolk, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Beautiful installation. Neat,clean,friendly crew. They go beyond to make things right. Much appreciated. I would rcommend to my friends."
from Torrington, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"I am very happy with Vinnie Smedick's service and installation. He was a perfectionist regarding the look and location of the equipment. He also left everything clean and neat. I am pleased with the look and quiet sound of the equipment."
from Torrington, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"The installation and attention to detail was excellent. We wouldn't hesitate recommending Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning."
from Torrington, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinny is the best! He did such a professional job replacing our furnace. I recommend him to my neighbors and friends. "
from Stamford, CT on June 28th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)