CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

27 Total Reviews /files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning

Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$860-601-220911 Johnson St., Torrington CT
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png860-601-2209$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"We recently had a new a/c unit put in and couldn't be happier with the experience. Good natured and hardworking, Vinny was a pleasure to deal with and we give our highest recommendation for his services. Sue and Ron"
from New Hartford, CT on May 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Great Troubleshooting Work that solved our Furnace Problem! Vinnie was very professional and we are so fortunate to find such a Skilled Technician who cares about his Work and Customers! Thank You so Much.., Sharon And Al V."
from Goshen, CT on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinnie is the man. He helped repair a wiring issue on my recently installed Taco zone valve controller and circulator. Also, he was very thorough in explaining what the issue was and troubleshooting the problem. Plus, he's an all-around good guy and fun to shoot the breeze with. Money well spent and very fairly priced."
from New Hartford, CT on November 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Excellent installation. I highly recommend Smedick! "
from Torrington, CT on November 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Vinnie was on time and neat. Great work."
from Torrington, CT on February 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"I am totally satisfied with the project in question"
from Harwinton, CT on January 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Good"
from Torrington, CT on January 22nd, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"Great experience working with Vinnie Smedick, He's very professional and explained everything he was going to do and why. I also got a crash course in how to use my wireless thermostat. Everything is working well and I'm am extremely happy. I'd highly recommend Smedick Heating & Air Conditioning."
from Wallingford, CT on January 16th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"I am so grateful to have found Vinnie to help us with our heating needs. Vinnie has the highest level of integrity, commitment and knowledge I've ever encountered and those are difficult qualities to come by today. Thank you Vinnie!"
from Harwinton, CT on September 20th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Smedick Heating and Air Conditioning/files/SMEDICK-LOGO.png$11 Johnson St., Torrington CT 860-601-2209"We had an out-of-town company that services our specifc industry, and it was a mistake. We will use Vinny everytime now, Vinny came out right away, worked around our hours and repaired what the other company could and did not do. The other company balloned their prices with multiple trips to our site and charged each time, all the while they did not fix the problem. Vinny's prices are fair and reasonable for the top-notch quality of work that he does. With the "other" company you will not get the owner of the company, not even the service manager to come out, they would send out new service techs that aren't as experienced, so the job won't get fixed the first few times. I will now be using Vinny for my personal heating/ac jobs, and recommend him to friends and other businesses. Thanks for a job well done Vinny!"
from Torrington, CT on September 16th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)